New Members of Trust Board

Five Cardiff City fans have joined the Trust’s board.

They are Rob Jeffery, John Sithers, Kieran Jones, Jeff Mansfield and David Collins.

They bring the board’s strength to nine.

The other members of the Trust board are Keith Morgan (chair), David Craig  (vice-chair), Jon Day and Brian Mertens.

You can read a Q&A with the new board members on the Trust website,